Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1980 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1980 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


¾ length

2 lengths

1st Shore – Bow: I. Capel, 2: B. Hardy, 3: R. Nugan, Str: R. Ferris, Cox: S. Trevena, Cch: R. Shirlow

2nd Grammar

3rd The King’s School

4th Newington

5th St. Joseph’s College

6th St. Ignatius’ College

7th Scots College

8th High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management