Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1974 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1974 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


2 lengths

1 ¼ lengths

1st The King’s School – Bow: K. Musgrove, 2: A. Burkitt, 3: W. Croker, Str: C. Coombes, Cox: Colless

2nd Shore

3rd Riverview

4th Newington

5th Sydney Grammar

6th St. Joseph’s College

7th Scots College

8th Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management