Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1968 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1968 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


½ length

1 ¼ lengths

1st Newington – Bow: P.D. Richards, 2: R.W. Miles, 3: R.J. Bell, 4: J.A. Snelgrove, 5: B.S. Polins, 6: W.A. Dovers, 7: R.J. Webster, Str: G.S. Wellis, Cox: P.W. Pteiner, Cch: D.N. Burrell, K.W. Amos

2nd The King’s School

3rd Riverview

4th St. Joseph’s

5th Grammar

6th Shore

7th Scots

8th High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management