Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1967 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1967 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy


1 ½ lengths

1 length

1st The King’s School – Bow: D. Simmons, 2: M. Wilson, 3: M. Howard, 4: A. Reynolds, 5: R. Kirby, 6: M. Davison, 7: A. Alison, Str: J. Chancellor, Cox: G. Bowman

2nd Newington

3rd Grammar

4th Riverview

5th Shore

6th Scots

7th Sydney High

8th St. Joseph’s College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management