Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1963 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1963 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


¼ length

¼ length

1st           St. Joseph’s – Bow: G.L. Hannaford, 2: J.B. Fay, 3: G.V. O’Gorman, Str: D.J. Marr, Cox: R.J. Beacroft

2nd          Shore

3rd          The King’s School

3rd          Riverview

5th          Sydney High

6th          Scots

7th          Newington

8th          Grammar


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management