Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1962 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1962 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


1 ¼ lengths


1st Sydney Grammar – Bow: D. Murray, 2: D.R. Pritchett, 3: D.R. Raffin, Str: P.A. Tanner, Cox: R.L. Bruce

2nd The King’s School

3rd St. Joseph’s College

4th Shore

5th Newington

6th Scots College

7th High

8th Riverview

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management