Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1962 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1962 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


¼ length

¼ length

1st The King’s School – Bow: D.Roxborough, 2: J. Armytage, 3: M.D. Jones, Str: S.G. Anthony, Cox: R. Blackmore

2nd Sydney Grammar

3rd St. Joseph’s College

4th High

5th Newington

6th Shore

7th Scots College

8th Riverview

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management