Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1956 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1956 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 ½ lengths

1 length

1st Shore – Bow: B.I. Dickson, 2: J.D. Hudson, 3: A.K. Cowlishaw, Str: P. Bradford, Cox: R.H. Taylor

2nd High

3rd St. Ignatius’ College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management