Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1952 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1952 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


¾ length

1 ¼ lengths

1st           Shore – Bow: P.J. McGrath, 2: J.R. Heath, 3: R.W. Ball, Str: C.B. Gordon, Cox: W.A. Thomas, Cch: R.A. Gilfillan

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management