Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1952 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1952 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


1 length

1 length

1st Shore – Bow: E.C. Gregory, 2: R.B. Tress, 3: W.F.C. Osborne, Str: R.S. Lovegrove, Cox: A.N. Whybrow, Cch: R.A. Gilfillan

2nd Newington

3rd The King’s School

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management