Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1951 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1951 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


¾ length

½ length

1st Newington – Bow: C. Hinrichsen, 2: K. Dyne, 3: R.Clifton-Bligh, Str: R. Thompson

2nd The King’s School

3rd Shore

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management