Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1950 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1950 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


Dead heat

1 length

1st           Shore – Bow: W.S. Dalyrample, 2: D.M. Everingham, 3: A.J. Pennefather, Str: J.W. Logan, Cox: M.R. McDade, Cch: G.J. Dawtrie

1st           St. Joseph’s – Bow: J. Taffa, 2: K.H. Logan, 3: K. Robbie, Str: R.J. Hughes, Cox: J.A. Josephs, Cch: Rev. Brother Emile

3rd          Scots

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management