Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1949 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1949 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 length

½ length

1st High – Bow: J. Reddish, 2: E. Foster, 3: R. White, Str: G. Mahony, Cox: W. Wiggins

2nd Shore

3rd Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management