Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1948 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1948 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


¼ length

1 length

1st Sydney High – Bow: K.J. Paul, 2: J.L. Kerr, 3: J.G. Harris, Str: J.H. Adair, Cox: A.C. Pearce, Cch: Major D.J. Duffy

2nd Newington

3rd Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management