Scroll To Top
History of Ballarat Head of the Lake rowing regatta

1923 Ballarat Head of the Lake

Another win for Grammar this year.

Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st Ballarat Grammar
2nd Ballarat College
3rd St Patrick's College

< previous 1922

> next 1924

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management