Scroll To Top
History of Ballarat Head of the Lake rowing regatta

1914 Ballarat Head of the Lake

St Patrick's College took their first win in this event.

Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat Grammar

1914 St Patricks Crew

1914 St Patrick's Crew

From 100 Years of the Head of the Lake published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1913

> next 1915

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management