Scroll To Top
History of Ballarat Head of the Lake rowing regatta

1915 Ballarat Head of the Lake

Ballarat College joined the competition this year finishing second.

Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat College
3rd Ballarat Grammar

< previous 1914

> next 1916

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management