Scroll To Top
History of Ballarat Head of the Lake rowing regatta

1918 Ballarat Head of the Lake

St Patrick's College won its third Head of the Lake, matching the record of Grammar.

Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat Grammar
3rd Ballarat College

St Patrick's College

St Patrick's College

From '100 Years of the Head of the Lake' published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1917

> next 1919

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management