Scroll To Top
history of psa head of the river rowing regatta western australia

1982 PSA Head of the River

Hamer Cup

This was the inaugural year for this trophy which is awarded annually to the school which scored the most points for placings in each event at the regatta. The inaugural winner was Scotch College.


First Eights

Challenge Cup

Second Eights

Third Fours

Fourth Fours

Under 16 Fours

Under 16 Fours

< previous 1981

> next 1983

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management