Scroll To Top
history of head of school girls rowing regatta victoria

Year 10 Scull Division 2 summary


2000Sacred Heart - Georgina O’Loughlin, Cch: Elizabeth LeorkeNo time
2011Lowther Hall - Lauren Szmalko5:39.81
2012Pascoe Vale Girls College - Indya Kirby, Cch: Barry Gardner, Glenn Bottrell4:46.15
2013Firbank GS - Amelia Acheson, Cch: Georgia Morgan4:38.01
2014Carey GS - Emily Drew, Cch: Madeleine Stanboultgis4:14.66
2015Strathcona - Kate Boulter, Cch: Michael Cornwell4:46.57

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management