Scroll To Top
history of australian national rowing championships

2013 Australian Masters Championships, Lake Burley Griffin ACT

These Championships were conducted in Canberra from 25th to 28th April 2013.


Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Rowing ACT. Ann Landrigan, (Chair of organising committee)

Officials: Caroline Schomberg (Referee), Greg Falk, Bob Pennington, Steve Hinchy, Bob Cook, Ron Beattie, Brian Kelleher, Ross Ford and Rod Florence.

< previous 2012

> next 2014

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management