Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

1996 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River


Single Scull

No time

1st Roseville – Georgina Tucker

1st Coxed Quad Scull

No time

1st SCEGGS Darlinghurst

Open Four

The University of New South Wales Trophy

No time

1st MLC School

First Four

The Sydney University Women’s Sports Association Trophy

No time

1st Loreto Normanhurst

2nd Pymble Ladies

3rd SCEGGS Darlinghurst

1st Eight

No time

1st SCEGGS Darlinghurst

2nd Sydney Girls High

3rd Wenona

< previous 1995

> next 1997

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management