Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull





1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Eliza Carr [PYMB], 2: Annabel Arnheim [LEICH], 3: Miranda Harrowell [PYMB], Str: Sarah Bartlett [PYMB], Cox: Alicia Hetherington [LEICH], Cch: Richard Hallett

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lizzy Uhr, 2: Kate Moulds, 3: Stephanie Way, Str: Grace Peatey, Cox: Claire Bradbury, Cch: David Hawke

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Tallah Deans, 2: Emily Doolan, 3: Stefanie O'Hanlon, Str: Elizabeth Jenkins, Cox: Brianna Macinante, Cch: Ali Williams

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Alex Cheshire, 2: Clara Staples, 3: Georgia Tomasetti, Str: Arianne Michaelidis, Cox: Felicia Katsaros, Cch: Katie Cerreto

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management