Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Year 8 Coxed Quad Division 4


2013Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Goodman, 2: Honor Madden, 3: Lily Couper, Str: Jasmine Collins, Cox: Niamh Mulveney, Cch: Amelia Halley04:05.53
2014Queenwood - Bow: Caitlin Furby, 2: Dominique Galetto, 3: Cara Bochner, Str: Isabella Kench, Cox: Haley Hanson, Cch: Emily Brown, Jessica O'Keefe04:59.04
2015Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Caitlin Mulveney, 2: Jessica Colley, 3: Isabella Helmich, Str: Emma Greene, Cox: Lily Ashby, Cch: Emma Ryan04:04.01
2016Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lauren Hession, 2: Pollyanna Canty, 3: Molly Pringle, Str: Lara Ciesiolka, Cox: Emmaline Fountain, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Rosie Beasley04:05.90
2017Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Elizabeth Travers, 2: Chloe Reeves, 3: Brooke Symonds, Str: Charlotte Cluff, Cox: Erin O`Brien, Cch: Laura Gely, Chloe Congdon, Patrick Graham04:05.33
2018Queenwood - Bow: Madeline Weale, 2: Emily Yoo, 3: Mia Warner, Str: Sienna Thomas, Cox: Helena Massey, Cch: Max Stanistreet04:10.00
2019Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sarah Oppenheim, 2: Ella Monk, 3: Alice Dunn, Str: Maya Partridge, Cox: Claire Oslington, Cch: Rachel Balcomb04:00.78

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management