Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7






1st Queenwood 1 - I.Lockie, L.Mischenko, Z.Millner, H.Millner, Cox: A.Han, Coach: D.Stuart

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - P.Ahrens, A.Lemieux, A.Scott, A.Ross, Cox: I.McGrath, Coach: B.Blackmore Cram

3rd Pymble Ladies' - Z.Lupton, R.Tyson, G.Longstaff, S.Zlatanovic, Cox: M.Morris, Coach: A.Vaughan

4th Queenwood 2 - S.Raynes, S.Hunt, M.Yin, V.Khoo, Cox: M.Meli, Coach: C.Lonergan

5th Queenwood 3 - A.Wood, A.Tomlin, M.Smith, C.Currie, Cox: H.Phipson, Coach: T.Barnet-Hepples

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management