Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6




1st Loreto Kirribilli - S.Carter, L.Sekzenian, A.Charleson, A.Hatzidis, Cox: N.McKerihan, Coach: E.Sheldon

2nd Pymble Ladies' - A.Kang, L.Sullivan, S.Marles, A.Sywak, Cox: N.Viswanathan, Coach: S.Wickins

3rd Queenwood - I.Santos, S.Bennett, B.Hummel, T.Brogden, Cox: I.Bailey, Coach: Z.Keating

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management