Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4







1st Loreto Kirribilli - C.Butcher, C.Madsen, A.Radocaj, A.Champ, Cox: L.Hayson, Coach: P.Halley

2nd Pymble Ladies - E.Essey, I.Wang, I.Stalley, A.Zhang, Cox: I.Johnson, Coach: M.Pennington

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - M.Wyllie, I.Lloyd George, G.Simpson, H.Jones, Cox: G.Zatta, Coach: H.Houghton

4th Queenwood - C.Lamb, A.Smith, H.McGuren, K.Gapaillard, Cox: A.Jollie-Poole, Coach: A.Fitch

5th The Armidale School - S.Maroulis, H.Crawford, P.Hall, C.Watt, Cox: E.Slack-Smith, Coaches: S.Cotter, B.MacDougall

6th Loreto Normanhurst - J.Rougon, T.Prince, G.Wadley, M.Tyrrell, Cox: A.Timmins, Coach: K.Riach

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management