Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3


1st Kinross Wolaroi - S.Wilkin, B.Leighton, C.Mulcahy, D.Smith, Cox: I.Pearce, Coach: H.Houghton

2nd Pymble Ladies' - E.Leahy, S.Novak, M.Tan, G.Hartin, Cox: D.Attinger, Coach: E.Entwistle

3rd Loreot Kirribilli - R.Risbey, A.Charles, A.Keating, K.Whitson, Cox: J.Bruce, Coach: A.Guinness

4th Queenwood - G.Markram, S.Stepa, N.Hughes, G.Orpin, Cox: F.Mackenzie, Coach: E.Davidson

5th Redlands - A.Lee, I.Crennan, S.Natilli, C.Wang, Cox: S.Zeppel, Coach: C.Butler

6th St Catherine's - K.Bilmon, M.Stening, Z.Li, E.MacGregor, Cox: A.Clark-Jago

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management