Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7




1st Loreto Kirribilli - H.Russell, E.Cleary, Z.Falinski, J.Wagner, Cox: S.Duffy, Coach: S.Preller

2nd Pymble Ladies' - A.Maslin, E.Englund, L.Mancey, A.Reardon, Cox: M.Naito, Coach: E.Thomson

3rd Roseville - R.Han, E.Wang, L.Amielh-Gibson, K.Wu, Cox: L.White, Coach: B.Ryan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management