Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2020 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2020 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6






1st Queenwood - S.White, C.Hummel, C.Goss, M.Denoux, Cox: G.Brown, Coach: J.Hanley

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - S.Robertson, P.Fisk, A.Tucker, I.Craig, Cox: I.McGrath, Coaches: T.Botha, I.Constantian

3rd Roseville - E.Giles, G.Boghossian, A.Eburne, P.Robertson, Cox: C.Coleman, Coach: C.Boys

4th Pymble Ladies' - O.Norton, A.Pennington, S.Lakhani, G.Yuen, Cox: B.Woodall, Coach: E.Thomson

5th Redlands - M.Smith, S.Nicholl, I.Kroon, M.Currie, Cox: A.West, Coach: M.Durrant

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management