Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Eight





1st Loreto Kirribilli 1 - Z.Fallon, M.Strudwick, A.Whitson, F.Bateman, Z.Ryan, H.Ahrens, S.Delaney, J.Kovacs, Cox: E.Bunbury, Coaches: W.Foxton, F.Gibbes

2nd Roseville - C.Pearce, S.Hurll, M.Baird, G.Bennett, C.Griebel, P.Herdman, A.Cassar, H.Alexander, Cox: I.Utteridge, Coach: G.Briones

3rd St Catherine's - S.Foster, S.Mullan, B.Rupnik Williams, E.Hartwig, J.Leslie, R.Smith, A.Crabb, M.O'Connor, Cox: J.Abela, Coach: D.O Driscoll

4th Loreto Kirribilli 2 - B.Destro, A.Porter, C.Cameron, S.Kevin, H.Dinning, A.Donohoe, A.Ross, B.Hourigan, Cox: M.Dunstan, Coaches: B.Sullivan, J.Allen

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management