Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3






1st Pymble Ladies 1 - D.Muller, H.Craig, C.Walker, R.Lemon, Cox: C.Luo, Coach: A.Campbell

2nd Roseville -  A.Boghossian, E.Du Preez, G.Butler, A.Erby, Cox: J.Davies, Coach: A.Smith

3rd Queenwood - A.Han, M.Cheetham, C.Jureta, S.Stepa, Cox: M.Lamb, Coach: G.Campbell

4th Barker College - R.Mathews, G.Spicer, L.Wang, M.Hobson, Cox: Z.Ballard, Coaches: D.Cullen, O.Anderson, B.Graham

Pymble Ladies 2 - A.Hodder, R.Lemon, H.Craig, C.Calvani, Cox: M.Schuh, Coach: S.Carmody

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management