Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2022 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2




1st Pyble Ladies' - I.Matosantos, E.Duta, G.Purcell, F.Heazlewood-Lee, Cox: L.Whitfield-Lowe, Coach: A.Webster

2nd Queenwood - E.Wulff, S.Lineker, E.Gulbin, Y.Ren, Cox: A.Adams, Coach: C.Lonergan

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - A.Kingston, M.Windsor, G.Pembroke, E.Qutami, Cox: L.Wheelhouse, Coach: L.Hunter

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management