Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull










1st St Paul’s Grammar - Bow: Maddison Joines, Str: Charlotte Murray, Cch: Charlotte Toose-Cutler, Lindsay Callaghan, Chadd Pamer

2nd Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Grace Charge, Str: Amy-Jorjia Barnett, Cch: Gabby Angus

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Molly Walkerden, Str: Scarlette Player,

4th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Laura Halliday, Str: Amelie Parker, Cch: Phillip Brown, Edwina Stephenson, Amelie Parker

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alexandra Malegan, Str: Sophia Carey, Cch: Campbell Moore

6th Tara School - Bow: Elaine Song, Str: Emily Feng, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Alexandra Wainwright

7th Radford College - Bow: Ruby Archer, Str: Nea Exell, Cch: Emily Partridge, Annie Creer, Jess Proctor-Crozier

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Mischa Bendall, Str: Deleena Gamage, Cch: Charlotte Trent, Sean Madeley

9th St Catherine’s - Bow: Vanessa Kimpton, Str: Annalin Kidd, Cch: Georgia Bowd

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management