Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5





1st Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Alexandra Bruinwold Riedel, 2: Amelia Pratt, 3: Anna Mufford, Str: Emily Stevens, Cox: Claire Oslington, Cch: Hayley Kowal

2nd Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Jordyn Seeto, 2: Angela Zhou, 3: Sophie Misener, Str: Eliza Thompson, Cox: Anabel Cao, Cch: Isabella Singarayar

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Zoe Sherrard, 2: Jacqueline Davis, 3: Mahla Ziaee, Str: Emily Lynn, Cox: Jasmin Bagnell, Cch: Imogen Gerraty

4th Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Eliza Gothard, 2: Demi Hardas, 3: Indi Tishler, Str: Isabella Watson, Cox: Amelia Wines

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management