Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4








1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sarah Wheeler, 2: Cheryl Charles, 3: Charlotte Pittar, Str: Jazzy Hughes, Cox: Maurishka Banan, Cch: Campbell Moore

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Wang, 2: Judy Chen, 3: Victoria Brash, Str: Grace Carey, Cox: Mehreen Khan, Cch: Georgina Jones

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Grace Sutherland, 2: Meagan Wright, 3: Annabelle Pereira, Str: Holly Mulhearn, Cox: Eleanor Smith

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Eden Thomas, 2: Sarah Gardiner, 3: Arya Yogesvaran, Str: Sara Simon, Cox: Saoirse Watkins

5th MLC School - Bow: Haya Yahia, 2: Sophie Reid, 3: Dylan Rose, Str: Briar Campbell, Cox: Romy Dobbie, Cch: Ashleigh Brooking, Robert Glendenning

6th Queenwood - Bow: Naomi Peace, 2: Anthea Loukas, 3: Danni Tian, Str: Aya Kazal, Cox: Charlotte Clarke

7th Daramalan - Bow: Sydney Dormer, 2: Emily Thomson, 3: Phoebe McAuliffe, Str: Emily Erwin, Cox: Jess O'Hearn, Cch: Jessica Brady, Maddy Bennett, Nathan Hughes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management