Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3










1st Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Gabi Coren, 2: Grace Tarrant, 3: Mia Curtis, Str: Lucy Bradford, Cox: Alice Arnott

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Madeline Weale, 2: Emily Yoo, 3: Anna Tyquin, Str: Mia Warner, Cox: Lucy Anderson, Cch: Max Stanistreet

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Polly Sargeant, 2: Isabella Sun, 3: Madison Lyster, Str: Amy Watts, Cox: Lara Townsley, Cch: Ben Booker

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Xanthe Putra Jaya, 2: Charlotte Grimwade, 3: Sophia Champion de Crespigny, Str: Sami Wilson, Cox: Grace Dimoff, Cch: Lachlan Hird

5th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Emily Hornby, 2: Eliza Rossell, 3: Elizabeth Attia, Str: Charlotte Curran, Cox: Ella McKenzie

6th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Matilda Klein, 2: Kaitlyn Limmer, 3: Lucy Jones, Str: Genevieve Lane, Cox: Jennifer Liu, Cch: Oliver Pulsford

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Charlotte Burgess, 2: Samantha Callanan, 3: Ella Conti, Str: Tara Howse, Cox: Joanna Carey, Cch: Lucie Holden

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Sarah Davies, 2: Lara Grosser, 3: Gayathiri Jayaganesh, Str: Anja Tyson, Cox: Olivia de Wit, Cch: Charlotte Trent, Sean Madeley

9th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Ria Matharu, 2: Monica Lin, 3: Lilin Zhu, Str: Allison Mei, Cox: Sophia Li, Cch: David Cullen, Edwina Stephenson, Amelia Langley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management