Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Annabelle Woods, 2: Trixie Hall, 3: Isabelle Medway, Str: Ella Kirby, Cox: Josie Taylor, Cch: Thomas Joseph, Harriet Haege, Tobias Wehr-Candler

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophie Hill, 2: Madelaine Schmidt, 3: Lucy Howard, Str: Lydia Colla, Cox: Mietta Jones, Cch: Marcus Greene

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Zara Sherwood, 2: Piper Jackson, 3: Chloe Luxford, Str: Sophie Dunn, Cox: Arabella Ibbotson, Cch: Allyson Campbell

4th Queenwood - Bow: Claudia Watts, 2: Kat Daemen, 3: Natasha Mazay, Str: Maya Kazal, Cox: Maeve Cox, Cch: Ciaran Glynn, Ella Davidson

5th Radford College - Bow: Louisa Smith, 2: Ellen Mihaljevic, 3: Nikita Crabb, Str: Olivia Hickey, Cox: Claudia Kendall, Cch: Emily Partridge, Jess Proctor-Crozier, Annie Creer

6th Roseville - Bow: Adelaide French, 2: Leticia Stevenson, 3: Lillian Young, Str: Georgia Trifunovic, Cox: Tayla Andrews, Cch: Alyssa Burke

7th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Kate Cooley, 2: Josephine Burke, 3: Bronte Ciesiolka, Str: Kate Walters, Cox: Emma Flaherty

8th PLC Sydney - Bow: Ishbel Craig, 2: Arabella Rutherford, 3: Niya Vohra, Str: Jade Vuong, Cox: Olivia Thompson, Cch: Sian Brown

9th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Caitlin Teng, 2: Arley Downey, 3: Rosie Archer-Challinor, Str: Charlize King, Cox: Grace Wills, Cch: Sue Donoghoe

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management