Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Claudia Callaghan, 2: Emma Noye, 3: Matilda Damian, Str: Lauren Moran, Cox: Gabrielle Rose, Cch: Zachary Scott

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Livingstone, 2: Lilian Huntley, 3: Phillipa Austin, Str: Daisy Owen, Cox: Sophie Hudson, Cch: Thomas Whitehead

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Brooke Lancaster, 2: Reese Harvey, 3: Madeline Nicol, Str: Lucy Lewis, Cox: Helena Massey, Cch: Ray Boyle

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Georgia Sweetapple, 2: Sally Carter, 3: Hannah Richardson, Str: Georgia Robson, Cox: Polly Napier, Cch: Thomas Joseph, Harriet Haege, Tobias Wehr-Candler

5th Radford College - Bow: Bridget Kelleher-Cole, 2: Sarah Wilford, 3: Jessica Schroder, Str: Georgia Nicholson, Cox: Amulya Thumma, Cch: Emily Partridge, Jess Proctor-Crozier, Annie Creer

6th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Penelope Robson, 2: Alice Newnham, 3: Eleanor Campbell, Str: Zoe Bond, Cox: Jemima Kilmartin, Cch: Lucy Price

7th Redlands - Bow: Audra Olson, 2: Amber Williams, 3: Mia Kloiser-Jones, Str: Sophia Maxwell, Cox: Sophie Kennedy, Cch: Ken Ambler, Ben Whitewolfe

8th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Zali Slunjski, 2: Laura Halliday, 3: Maggie Lee, Str: Sonia Freiburg, Cox: Michelle Tao, Cch: David Cullen, Edwina Stephenson, Amelia Langley

9th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Adelaide Goldfinch, 2: Molly Walkerden, 3: Alexandra Addis, Str: Scarlette Player, Cox: Niamh Geraghty

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management