Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Double Scull










1st Ascham 1 - Bow: Portia Koczkar, Str: Audrey Abeywickrema, Cch: Sofia Milne, Danielle Jeffrey, Susannah McMahon

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sophie McKay, Str: Phoebe Matthiesson-Hull, Cch: Rebecca Crisp

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Eleanor Smith, Str: Gracie Klok

4th Radford College - Bow: Ally Roberts, Str: Alys Robertson, Cch: Katrina Wiseman, Erin Nurre

5th Ascham 2 - Bow: Claire Ledingham, Str: Yoo Mee O'Carrigan, Cch: Susannah McMahon, Danielle Jeffrey

6th Tara School - Bow: Charuni Abhayawickrama, Str: Sophia Moon, Cch: Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner, Alexandra Wainwright

7th MLC School - Bow: LeYan Gui, Str: Romy Dobbie, Cch: Will Naayen, Robert Glendenning

8th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Melissa Carpenter, Str: Athanasia Petrelis, Cch: Gabby Angus

9th PLC Sydney - Bow: Ruby Duane, Str: Lilly Redstone, Cch: Emma Vey-Cox

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management