Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6





1st Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Alexandra Luxton, 2: Charlotte Morris, 3: Arabella Hunt, Str: Rhiannon Castle, Cox: Isabella Watson, Cch: Howard Goodall

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Valante Socratous, 2: Tara Astle, 3: Matilda Birch, Str: Sofia Watts, Cox: Naomi Peace, Cch: Charly-Rose Iron, Talia Barnet-Hepples

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Melanie Da Silva, 2: Catie Sinclair, 3: Emma Moloney, Str: Mariana Kartsonas, Cox: Georgina Hill, Cch: Alex Gerraty

4th Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Isabel Fisher, 2: Eleanor Owrid, 3: Catherine Kelly, Str: Demi Pesavento, Cox: Molly Dale, Cch: Nicela Martincic

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management