Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5






1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Holly Wyeth, 2: Danae Douroudis, 3: Lucy Dennis, Str: Olivia Hamer, Cox: Naomi Rogers, Cch: Jessica Greene

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Olivia Bransgrove, 2: Genevieve Osborne, 3: Alexandra De Ambrosis, Str: Miki Culver, Cox: Demi Hardas, Cch: Olivia Bartram

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Isabella Banfield, 2: Sienna Fraser, 3: Sienna Williams Bush, Str: Isabelle Dolman, Cox: Charlotte Clarke, Cch: Ella Davidson

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alex Perry-Dalton, 2: Louisa Carr, 3: Zoe Phelan, Str: Emily Helliwell, Cox: Gigi Bonet, Cch: Ben Jefferson

5th Roseville - Bow: Holly Milford, 2: Ava Cornet, 3: Grace Clayton, Str: Lily Krieger, Cox: Lillian Rose, Cch: Alexandra Bailey-Coleman

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management