Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Liesel Page, 2: Freya Carmody, 3: Lucy Miller, Str: Jessica Colbran, Cox: Indi Tishler, Cch: Karl Schmidt, Simon Pennington

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Alyssa Fikkers, 2: Coco Gracie, 3: Beth Lonie, Str: Katie Webb, Cox: Claudia Lenzner, Cch: William Foxton

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Chloe Driver, 2: Charlotte Botha, 3: Emerson Stock, Str: Abbie McLellan, Cox: Ali Hindmarsh, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

4th Roseville - Bow: Hannah Alexander, 2: Sienna Meany, 3: Alice Bennett, Str: Trinity Hoffman, Cox: Lucy Thomsen, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

5th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Lily Robson, 2: Lucy Searle, 3: Lilla Attenborough, Str: Lucy Scammell, Cox: Jayde Caro, Cch: Sarah Cook, Harriet Haege, Thomas Joseph

6th Redlands - Bow: Isabella (Issy) Treloar, 2: Briar Carter, 3: Charlotte Scamps, Str: Catarina Croll, Cox: Lucy Horton, Cch: Ken Ambler

7th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Jaija Rangiah, 2: Emma Slater, 3: Josephine Dendrinos, Str: Phoebe Sheehan, Cox: Sophie Green, Cch: Shelby Walters

8th Radford College - Bow: Zimi Lyras, 2: Ellie Maglasis, 3: Hannah Sampson, Str: Josephine Truswell, Cox: Mya Le, Cch: Katrina Wiseman, Erin Nurre

9th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Claudia Bridgewater, 2: Sophia Medina, 3: Halle Noyes, Str: Abbey Davis, Cox: Annabel Petersen, Cch: Rebecca Crisp

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management