Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Eight




1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Lily Foster, 2: Sophie Bateman, 3: Alex McMillan, 4: Isabelle Constantian, 5: Olivia Cannane, 6: Olivia Loadsman, 7: Olivia Olivieri, Str: Charlotte Cadman, Cox: Grace Harris, Cch: Zachary Scott

2nd Radford College - Bow: Jessica Schroder, 2: Danielle Buckman, 3: Georgia Nicholson, 4: Olivia Hombsch, 5: Kiara Shaw, 6: Bridget Kelleher-Cole, 7: Niamh Pascoe, Str: Sarah Wilford, Cox: Jemima Green, Cch: Vicky Spencer, Erin Nurre, Jess Proctor-Crozier

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Micaela Cheetham, 2: Claire De Souza, 3: Chiara Ramsay, 4: Charlotte Hodge, 5: Sarah Ezzy, 6: Madeleine Newman, 7: Isabel Sanderson, Str: Sophie Stone, Cox: Helena Massey,

Scratched Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Piper Rao, 2: Sarah Koshy, 3: Chloe Smithson, 4: Grace Charge, 5: Amy-Jorjia Barnett, 6: Alice Carraro, 7: Tamsyn Burley, Str: Isabella Oakley, Cox: Zoe Roberts-Thomson, Cch: Aimee Hill, Gabby Angus

Scratched Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alice Collins, 2: Ava Myler, 3: Bronte McDougal, 4: Neve James, 5: Ashleigh Burns, 6: Madeline McGinness, 7: Georgina Wallace, Str: Jenna Oerder, Cox: Andrea Newham, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management