Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Four






1st St Catherine’s - Bow: Connie Skeffington, 2: Lucinda Edwards, 3: Georgia Shearer, Str: Alydiira Price, Cox: Emilia (Pippie) Richardson, Cch: Luke Simpkins

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Abigail Sage, 2: Caitlin Ell, 3: Harper Gracie, Str: Lucie Mae Lowrey, Cox: Eimear Harding, Cch: Isobel Sherwood

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Ellena Polly, 2: Clare Racki, 3: Cate Brady, Str: Alexandra Vaughan, Cox: Phoebe Glenn, Cch: Sarah Ellis

4th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Georgia Lidbury, 2: Erin Cockbain, 3: Holly Baker, Str: Charlotte Friis, Cox: Hannah Scarborough,

5th MLC School - Bow: Jasmin Fitch, 2: Sarah Carvolth, 3: Olivia Codevelle, Str: Sophia Murphy, Cox: Madeleine Aitken, Cch: Bianca Riley, Robert Glendenning

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management