Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–









1st Roseville - Bow: Alexandra Van Der Laan De Vries, 2: Katie Ashworth, 3: Alex Brown, Str: Georgie McArdle, Cox: Catherine Clarkson, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Bridget Longley, 2: Charlie Harding, 3: Sofia Dihel, Str: Flinn Madigan, Cox: Xanthe St Clair, Cch: Tobias Wehr-Candler, Sarah Cook

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Olivia Leckie, 2: Phoebe Englert, 3: Annabelle Englert, Str: Esther Rutherford, Cox: Michelle Hong, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alexandra McDonagh, 2: Olivia Cummins, 3: Ella Ross, Str: Ella Smethurst, Cox: Elizabeth Dickson, Cch: Nigel Miller

5th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Sarah Abrams, 2: Georgia Mortimore, 3: Caitlin McAllister, Str: Abbey Allomes, Cox: Hannah Scarborough

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Holly Hall, 2: Caitlin Jones, 3: Olivia Anderson, Str: Arielle Madew, Cox: Isabelle Hudson, Cch: Kendall Brodie

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophie Lawrence, 2: Annabel Price, 3: Abbie Walsh, Str: Emilie Harrison, Cox: India Long, Cch: William Foxton

8th The Armidale School - Bow: Molly Dooner, 2: Lily Neilson, 3: Tayla Frahm, Str: Kim Bange, Cox: Harriet Oates, Cch: Catherine Curtin

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management