Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Double Scull










1st Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Corby Holmberg, Str: Ellie Carter, Cch: Lucas McBeath, Aimee Hill

2nd Hunter Valley Grammar 1 - Bow: Georgia Mortimore, Str: Caitlin McAllister

3rd Radford College 2 - Bow: Lily Smith-Saarinen, Str: Elisabeth Gregory, Cch: Erin Nurre, Sam Durnell

4th Sydney Secondary College - Bow: Zoe Reid, Str: Maxine Franz, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Geoffrey Noonan

5th MLC School - Bow: Samantha Naayen, Str: Madeleine Murphy, Cch: Kathleen Hextell, Robert Glendenning

6th Radford College 1 - Bow: Tilly Stanier, Str: Alison Barclay, Cch: Erin Nurre, Sam Durnell

7th Queenwood - Bow: Edie Sarson, Str: Miranda Osborne

8th Ascham 1 - Bow: Tara Arkins, Str: Maddie Smith, Cch: Natalie Legge, Thomas Parker

9th Redlands - Bow: Maddi Howard, Str: Stephanie Larcos, Cch: Rosie Moss, Ina Marshall-Davies, James Petering

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management