Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull










1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Emer Spora, 2: Katie Coleman, 3: Olivia Hilder, Str: Lucy Kirk, Cox: Lucinda McCarten, Cch: Sarah Cook

2nd Queenwood 1 - Bow: Isabel Sanderson, 2: Madeleine Newman, 3: Angelica Gordon, Str: Zoe Keating, Cox: Edie Sarson, Cch: Max Stanistreet

3rd St Catherine’s - Bow: Jamilla Ledet, 2: Eia Hickey-Berry, 3: Katarina Saravanos, Str: Amelia Cooper, Cox: Ava Edwards, Cch: Lara Campbell

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Eleanor Buchanan, 2: Jessica Oppenheim, 3: Layla Hickson, Str: Onyinye Nwamadi, Cox: Clare Mutanga, Cch: Lachlan Hine

5th Canberra Grammar - Bow: Scarlett Valas-Lark, 2: Sarah O'Connor, 3: Sophie Mulder, Str: Mikayla Wadie, Cox: Emily Wickham, Cch: Alex Roberts, Katja Bier

6th Queenwood 2 - Bow: Catlin Price, 2: Zara Bowditch, 3: Sophie Oakes, Str: Emily Rouse, Cox: Charlotte Clarke

7th Queenwood 3 - Bow: Alexandra Topalov, 2: Charlotte Hodge, 3: Chiara Ramsay, Str: Sophie Stone, Cox: Lucy Anderson

8th Roseville - Bow: Lucy McAlpine, 2: Samantha Reeves, 3: Carris Campbell, Str: Lillian Sargent, Cox: Remi Hekimian, Cch: Brieana Monk

9th New England Girls - Bow: Sophie Sutherland, 2: Kassi Cook, 3: Josie Bartel, Str: Sophie Mitchell, Cox: Brielle Ball, Cch: Stephen Cotter

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management