Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2019 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Eight







1st Queenwood - Bow: Ellen Houston, 2: Sophia Feely, 3: Chelsea Proutt, 4: Ava Mcclean, 5: Alex Smits, 6: Alexandra Nell, 7: Ingrid Holtheuer, Str: Olivia O'Donnell, Cox: Kira Osterdal, Cch: Adam de Koning, Ciaran Glynn

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Rebecca Jones, 2: Madison Arthur, 3: Jasmine Bowers, 4: Evie Thomson, 5: Eliza Johnson, 6: Sophia Carmody, 7: Gemma Campbell, Str: Olivia Hunt, Cox: Matilda Pennington, Cch: Simon Pennington, Jeff Paterson

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Brahnie Mitchell, 2: Bridie Cooksey, 3: Lucy Hassall, 4: Harriet Perosin, 5: Ainsley Woods, 6: Laura Gourley, 7: Lucy Illek, Str: Grace Gillies, Cox: Hannah Cowap

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgina Wallace, 2: Alice Maxwell, 3: Zara Collisson, 4: Grace Turner, 5: Ella Kerr, 6: Jenna Oerder, 7: Anna Khan, Str: Harriet Wallace, Cox: Issy Shaw, Cch: Caroline Pijpers

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Josephine McDougall, 2: Emma Carey, 3: Zoe Graham, 4: Emma Whineray, 5: Charlotte Tiffin, 6: Peggy McKenzie, 7: Lily Eales, Str: Eliza Dunlop, Cox: Teresa Harris, Cch: Michael Bernerius

6th MLC School - Bow: 2: , 3: Emily Osborne,, 4: Sophie Newby, 5: Fiona Paterson, 6: Tayla Kerpiniotis, 7: Lily Smith, Str: Madeleine Murphy, Samantha Naayen, Cch: Robert Glendenning, Kathleen Hextell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management