Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2018 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4










1st Queenwood - Bow: Madeline Weale, 2: Emily Yoo, 3: Mia Warner, Str: Sienna Thomas, Cox: Helena Massey, Cch: Max Stanistreet

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophie Hill, 2: Tara Howse, 3: Evangeline Marr, Str: Samantha Londero, Cox: Gabrielle Rose, Cch: Henry Lees

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Charlotte Curran, 2: Arya Yogesvaran, 3: Emily Hornby, Str: Kate Cooley, Cox: Piper Stenz, Cch: Chloe Congdon, Elizabeth Halsall, Ashleigh Brooking

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Wang, 2: Grace Carey, 3: Victoria Brash, Str: Anna Mufford, Cox: Ruby Nicholas, Cch: Georgina Jones

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lillian Martone, 2: Alexandra Malegan, 3: Sophia Champion de Crespigny, Str: Holly Irvine, Cox: Bella Mitchell

6th Roseville - Bow: Leticia Stevenson, 2: Lillian Young, 3: Emma Reading, Str: Trinity Hoffman, Cox: Genevieve La Hei, Cch: Alexandra Brown

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Jade Vuong, 2: Erietta Begetis, 3: Santina Costanzo, Str: Niya Vohra, Cox: Chloe Hayward, Cch: Izzy Hooton

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Cindy Li, 2: Sarah Davies, 3: Olivia de Wit, Str: Lisa Jin, Cox: Sophie Wharton-Jones, Cch: Timothy Hughes, Sean Madeley, Charlotte Trent

9th St Catherine’s - Bow: Sophia Voigt, 2: Madeline Bird, 3: Madeline Baker, Str: Neve D'Arcy, Cox: Pippa Steel

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management